UNOVI | 活动云端集成器

帮助您在整个组织中创建,管理,连接和使业务流程自动化。帮助您经营您的无边界业务—与Amazon, eBay、一起销售。帮助您创建您的网站,控制库存,推销报价,获得报酬,交付和致富。

免费试用
我们走吧

独特性

准备好转变业务了吗?情报销售。了解UNOVI®的独特功能如何帮助您处理业务的各个方面。入门。基础知识。

  • 弹性定价模型 事实上,生意是有利可图的。有些天是下雨天,但也有很多天不是,所以这就是为什么我们让您自己选择您要付多少钱。我们独特的定价模式让您永远免费与我们合作,您只需为您所需要的东西买单。更多… Read more...
  • 卓越的全天候支持服务 重要的是要知道,您不仅是一个软件用户,而且我们的应用程序和卓越的支持服务是您公司的一部分。您的客户支持经理是您团队的一员,每当您向我们的对口支援办公室寻求帮助时,您将由同一名员工服务—您的员工,您的个人服务台经理。更多…
  • 即时法律实体形成 对行星业务不熟悉?没有法人?我们将帮助您成立一家有限公司或上市公司,开设银行账户,几小时内即可交易。我们的完全在线平台意味着您无需访问公证机构或注册机构。通过电子邮件获取公司文件。更多…

特征

探索我们惊人的功能,这可以帮助您花费更少的资源实现更多。

网站建设者

电子商务平台

仓库管理系统

支付处理

网域

广告自动化服务

搜索引擎优化自动化

公司组建

商标注册

营销

专业设计主题

履行

您已经覆盖的部分

您的网站或电子商店只是通往成功的第一站。我们拥有的工具和服务能使您的业务不断增长,并取得惊人的成果。

  • 安全性 99.8%的正常运行时间、独立的客户端数据托管和地理位置不同的服务器有助于维护您的网站,并在有史以来最高的水平上工作。我们使用端到端加密,因此世界上没有人可以获取您的数据,即使是我们。
  • 卓越的支持 对每一项在线服务来说,质量支持是最重要的。我们尝试让您在不到一分钟内访问个人客户支持经理。通常,每次新的客户支持代理询问您时,您都需要从一开始就描述问题。每次您与我们的支持部门取得联系时,您都会得到同一位员工的回复—您的私人经理,他已经对您和您的业务了如指掌。
  • 每个人的网域 无论您做什么,从.com到.xyz的完美域名都是您网站的最佳在线标识符。我们的人工智能向导会帮助您选择最难忘和最合适的那个。
  • 支出控制 我们独特的定价模式让您可以选择您要支付多少。不管您是谁——商人、床主、早餐店老板、博客写手、面包师等等,您都会找到一个符合您需要的计划。

平台概述

我们不仅仅是一个网络建设者,UNOVI是最好的平台,它可以为你提供一切业务,从业务的开始到成熟阶段都可以为你服务。UNOVI活动云端集线器是一个面向服务的架构。我们开发了一个具有独特数据总线的平台,用于集成和调用不同的网络服务、本地网络应用程序、使用标准化数据协议的特性和产品。我们希望为商务人士、个体创业者和其他客户提供定制的业务自动化解决方案,因此我们通过将客户的需求与软件、供应商、服务和第三方连接起来从而满足客户的要求。这些需求都整合在我们的UNOVI活动云端集线器中。

单一的数据总线

标准化的数据集

简单的员工培训

可升级

足够安全

优势

无论你在做什么 我们是一个拥有所有电子商务和销售点功能的平台,您只需要启动、运行、发展您的业务。您可以到处销售、推销您的业务,管理您公司的一切。UNOVI | 活动云端集成器给你一些主要的好处

  1. 降低运行成本45%以上
  2. 方便的应用和服务之间的数据交换和迁移
  3. 我们的平台有助于减少不同的应用程序和服务的数量,您通常使用最多三次
  4. .提高安全性,减少需要记住的密码,将数据存储在客户场所之外,进行加密
  5. 探索关于我们如何帮助您的任务

简单地构建成功

用我们独一无二的UNOVI套件来创建和管理您的工作量,取代您无数的云应用程序、过时的软件和基于纸张的流程,这些都在吞噬大量的金钱,偷走您的时间,阻碍您的成长。

时间

关于时间。充分利用团队的时间,使用完全集成的应用程序。他们帮助您节省更多因为仓库、付款和交付自动化而浪费的时间,

资金

告别电子表格。您所有的销售和财务文件直接进入详细的报告,预算或综合会计软件。报告会记录您的购买和花费,进行自动计费。

销售

您的客户只需点击一下鼠标就能了解到广告和您的报价,这样可以通过按点击付费的谷歌广告和直接联邦广告吸引更多的客户。搜索引擎优化推广。

报告

实时的实际结果。自动编译涵盖业务各个方面的企业级报告。可以看大图或放大细节。

顾客

追踪您的客户,保存他们的购买历史和最重要的数据,帮助您越来越频繁地销售。给您的客户发送文本通知,运行电子邮件营销和电话联系。

快速传送

由于我们的发展战略,我们计划将平台转换到第三代核心,这是使用最新尖端技术开发的。2021年,我们将推出新产品和服务,助力您的业务:

  1. AI CRM(客户关系管理)
  2. 交互式文档-文档,表单和演示
  3. 企业资源规划
  4. 网络语音电话业务处理和云专用分组交换机
  5. 自动化营销功能
  6. UNOVI| 市场——第三方服务平台
  7. 基本的记账功能

看看有多少…

不要只相信我们的话。在您开始之前,我们将向您展示您在运行成本、时间花费、生产率和其他指标方面的收益估计。我们的系统优势:

您的公司有多少员工?

0

30

您每天操作多少笔交易?

0

3.5k

您期望的银行卡每月收入是多少?

£0

£25k

您需要多大的存储空间?

0GB

10GB

每月预期的付款

这要根据您所指示的资源使用情况,您每月为我们的平台访问支付的费用

推荐的月计划

如果是推荐订阅,您需要按月付费

收集:

这就是说有多少用户会使用我们的平台

交易包括输入和输出线索、电话、付款等

这是您期望从您的客户那里通过银行卡收到的金额

这是存储卷文件,货物,文件,照片,视频和一切您存储和使用我们的系统

了解UNOVI如何通过该系统帮助任何行业工作。

每个行业都有独特的挑战。我们将把它们变成机遇。让我们帮助您设置您的系统,并轻松进入,关注行业细节。几乎每个行业都有相同的目标——吸引客户,但实现目标的方法和策略是不同的。UNOVI工业解决方案是由我们自己的软件支持的,包括UNOVI AI云、营销应用程序和其他定制解决方案,允许企业简化工作流程,提高生产力,提供更有针对性的服务,并推动更深层次的客户参与。

交通和接待

机场,酒店,住宿 和早餐

金融服务

典当行

医疗保健和生命科学

零售

通讯制造

消费品

通讯

媒介

公共部门

非营利性

合法

餐馆

远程工作

解决方案概述

我们拥有您所需要的一切,让你超越期望,创造新的经营方式。UNOVI为各种规模的公司、各行各业、世界各地的任何客户提供云解决方案。 为了优化入职流程,只需选择继续。要考虑到,我们预定义的内容使它比您想象的更容易、更流畅。

按公司类型

创业公司
快速增长的业务
独资企业家
独资企业
小型企业
中型企业
私人股本投资者支持
公司
风险投资支持

按角色

首席执行官
首席财务官
首席营销官
首席运营官
首席信息官
销售主管
会计
财务总管

按行业

交通和酒店
金融服务
医疗保健和生命科学
零售
制造业
消费品
通信
媒体
公共部门
非营利组织
合法的
餐馆
远程工作
技术
典当行

按当前软件

QuickBooks
Microsoft
Sage
Salesforce
SAP
WIX
Shopify

按任务

网站建立
电子商务
登陆
客户关系管理
企业资源计划
仓库管理系统
基于IP的语音传输,用户级交换机
人力资源管理
项目跟踪
文档和表
广告
营销
获取报酬
域名

了解关于我们的一切,并与我们这样一个乐于伸出援助之手的,

在蓬勃发展的高科技公司一起成长. 借助优秀的客户支持团队和能够支持您各项努力的前沿特性,掌握内向市场营销手段并将UNOVI工具发挥到极致。

20,190

客户注册

1,000,585

通过我们的平台完成购买

15

语言

120+

国家

70+

产品自动化业务流程

£53,142,761

公司估值(Equidam, 荷兰)

£2.19

股票价格

7.5K

UNOVI | 学院参加者

体验活动云中心

你做了这么多事情,所以我们决定为你的员工提供便利。用更少的努力来提高工作效率。我们的集成应用程序中心为您的工作负荷赋予更多的价值。

免费试用

常见问题

常见问题条款包括一系列客户经常问到的问题。 这些答案涵盖了各种主题,包括产品或服务的使用,营业时间,价格等等。 例如,在UNOVI,我们有一个FAQ条款,可以回答许多最初考虑使用我们平台的人可以用来帮助他们了解我们的工具,产品和服务的问题。 它是寻找有关我们的产品或服务以及业务运营的特定问题的答案的首选目的地。

什么是UNOVI?

UNOVI | 活动云盘中心是一个基于网络的在线应用程序中心,包含文字处理、电子表格、演示文稿、数据库、笔记、维基、网络会议、客户关系管理、项目管理、企业资源计划、会计、发票,以及70多个其他应用程序,帮助您轻松组织和运行您的业务。UNOVI |活动云中心帮助您在整个组织中创建、管理、连接和自动化业务流程。它取代了那些消耗大量时间和金钱,阻碍成长的云应用程序、过时的软件和基于纸张的流程。使用我们唯一的UNOVI程序组,您可以创建和管理您的工作量

什么是客户关系管理?

客户关系管理是企业或其他组织管理其与客户互动的过程,通常使用数据分析来研究大量信息。客户关系管理系统从一系列不同的沟通渠道收集数据,包括公司的网站、电话、电子邮件、实时聊天、营销材料,以及最近的社交媒体。它们让企业更多地了解他们的目标受众,以及如何最好地满足他们的需求,从而留住客户,推动销售增长。客户关系管理适用于过去的、现在的或潜在的客户。

什么是云计算?

云计算是计算机系统资源的按需可用性,特别是数据存储和计算能力,不需要用户直接主动管理。这个术语通常用于描述通过网络向许多用户提供的数据中心。

我该从什么开始呢?

你首先要做的是在系统中注册并建立一个帐号。您的系统帐户是您将使用的唯一标识符。然后,根据你的目标,你可以创建一个网站,电子商店,自定义工作流程和文档模板,迁移你的数据,然后开始工作。在开始的时候需要一点时间,特别是如果您正在使用我们预定义的捆绑包和行业解决方案。

多少钱?昂贵吗?

我们独特的定价模式使您有机会比其他竞争服务少花45%的钱,因为您不必为使用该系统的每个用户付费。这种定价模式是独一无二的,因为系统资源没有固定的计划或成本。你只需要为你使用过的产品、服务和资源付费。一般来说,每月的平均花费在27英镑左右。这个价格包括所有主要功能。事实上,如果你消耗的资源比规定允许的少,你可以永远免费使用UNOVI。

UNOVI更适合什么业务?

UNOVI是一个可扩展的多功能系统,适合所有类型的业务。由于许多业务程序都是标准化的,而且通常是相同的,因此UNOVI可以很好地服务于不同规模的公司,从小型企业和独资企业到经营所有经济领域的企业。

如何保证数据安全性?

我们设有资讯保安管理系统,该系统会将我们的保护目标,以及所有有关各方的风险和缓解措施考虑在内。我们采用严格的政策和程序,包括客户数据的安全性、可用性、处理、完整性和机密性。所有客户的数据被隔离并存储在一个单独的地理位置。HTTPS协议在客户端提供了最终的数据安全性以及信息加密。

进入平台需要多长时间?

使用我们系统的核心优势之一是简单的管理操作流程。它更省时,也不需要特别的知识。我们独特的向导将帮助您迁移您的数据到系统,自定义文档模板和工作流程。我们已经根据当地的法律要求和商业习惯将我们的系统本地化,所以您在居住国开始使用我们的系统所需的时间和精力更少。此外,如果您有任何问题或技术不兼容,我们优质的客服服务将随时为你提供帮助。

版权©2010-2021 UNOVICOM(UK)LIMITED或其子公司或分支机构。 版权所有。 受限制。 «UNOVI»是指UNOVICOM(UK)LIMITED(在英国注册的有限公司),是UNOVI INTERNATIONAL GROUP(UNOVI)的成员,每个成员都是独立的法律实体。 一般的。 本网站由UNOVI拥有和运营。 UNOVI是UNOVICOM(UK)LIMITED的商标名称,公司编号CS598901(“ UNOVI”,“ WE”,“ US”和“ OUR”)。 您对本网站的访问和使用应遵循服务的条款和条件,我们的条款和条件(适用于您的司法管辖区),以及本网站上所载的任何声明,免责声明或其他声明(以下简称“本声明”) ')。 通过使用本网站,您同意遵守条款。

UNOVI | Activity Cloud Hub

Helps you to create, manage, connect, and automate business. Run your borderless business — attract clients and sell your products or services worldwide, start your website or e-store, control inventory, market trade, get paid, deliver and become wealthy

Try for Free
Let's Go!

Uniqueness

Ready to transform your business? Intelligence Sales. Discover how UNOVI's unique features help you with every aspect of your business. Getting started. Fundamentals

  • Elastic Pricing Model In fact, business is profitable. Some days are rainy, but many are not, so that’s why we let you choose what you pay for. Our unique pricing model allows you to run your business with us free forever, paying only for what you need
    Read more...
  • Superior 24/7 Support Service It is important to know that you are not just a software user but that our apps and superior support service are a part of your business. Personal support manager is a member of your team, and whenever you ask our support — you will be served by the same member of staff, your personal Helpdesk manager! Read more...
  • Instant Company Formation New to the Planet Business? Have no legal entity? We will help you to form a limited or public company with an open bank account, ready to trade in just a few hours. Our fully online platform means you do not need to visit a public notary or registration authorities. Get your company documents by email Read more...

Features

Explore our stunning features that help you to achieve more with fewer resources. Choose from over 157 stunning features that suit to every business and choose those right for you

Website builder

Ecommerce platform

Warehouse Management System

Payment Processing

Domains

Advertising Automation Service

SEO Automation

Company Formation

Trademark Registration

Marketing Automation

Professionally-designed themes

Fulfilment

You’ve Covered

Your website or e-store is just the first pit-stop on the way to success. We have got the tools and services to keep your business growing and achieve amazing results.

  • Security 99.8% uptime, segregated client's data hosting and blockchain technology. We use end-to-end encryption, so no one can get your data, not even us Read more...
  • Superior Support We try to answer you within less than a minute. Every time you get in touch with our support, you will be answered by your personal manager Read more...
  • Domains For Everyone Whatever you do, the perfect domain name is the best online brand identifier. Our AI wizard helps you to choose the most memorable and apt one Read more...
  • Spending Control Our pricing model lets you choose what you pay for. It doesn't matter who you are - businessmen, student, blogger, or entrepreneur you will find a plan that fits your needs Read more...

Platform Overview

We're not just a website builder, UNOVI is the best platform that has everything you need to run your business, from the very beginning to the mature stage. UNOVI Activity Cloud Hub - is Service Oriented Architecture. We've developed a platform with a unique data bus for integration and summon different web services, native web application, features and products which use the standardised data protocol.
That is the way we look to provide a more bespoke business automation solution for business people, the self-employed and other clients by connecting their needs to software, providers, services and third parties, which are united in our UNOVI | Activity CloudHUB.

Single Data Bus

Standardised Data

Easy Onboarding

Scalable

Secure

Benefits

Whatever you’re doing... One platform with all the e-commerce and point of sale features you need to start, run, and grow your business. You can sell everywhere, market your business, manage everything across your company. UNOVI | Activity Cloud HUB gives you some major benefits:

  1. Decreasing running costs by more than 45%
  2. Easy data exchange and migration between apps and services
  3. Our platform helps decrease the number of different apps and services you usually use up to three times
  4. Increasing security, fewer passwords to remember, segregated data storage out of clients’ premises, encrypting
  5. Adjustable for any business

Build Success Simply

Replace your countless cloud applications, outdated software, and paper-based processes, which are devouring loads of money, stealing your time, and stunting your growth with our sole UNOVI suite to create and manage your workload.

Time

It’s about time. Make the most of your team’s time by using thoroughly integrated apps. They help you to save more time because of warehouse, payment and delivery automation.

Finances

Farewell, spreadsheets. All of your sales and finance documents feed directly into detailed reports, budgets or integrated accounting software. Keep track of your purchases and costs. Automate billing.

Sales

Your customers, just a click away. Advertise and marketing your offers, attract more clients via pay per click campaigns with Google Ads and Yandex Direct. SEO promotion.

Report

Actual results in real-time. Enterprise-level reports covering every aspect of your business are compiled automatically. See the big picture or zoom in on the details.

Clients

Track your clients, keep their purchase history and most vital data that help you to sell more and frequent. Send you clients text notification, run email marketing and get in touch by phone.

Launching Soon

Due to our development strategy we planning to switch platform to a third generation core which is up to date and developed using cutting edge technology. Power you business with our new products and services in 2021:

  1. AI CRM (Clients Relationship Management)
  2. Interactive documents - docs, sheets and presentation
  3. ERP - Enterprise Resource Planning
  4. VoIP processing and Cloud PBX
  5. Automated marketing features
  6. UNOVI | Marketplace - third parties service platform
  7. Basic bookkeeping features

Find out how many...

Don't just take our word for it. Before you start we suggest you to estimate your benefits in running costs, time spending, productivity and other our system using advantage

How many employees does your business have?

0

30

How many transactions per day you operate?

0

3.5k

Expected revenue through our wallet per month?

£0

£25k

How much storage do you need?

0GB

10GB

Expected payment, monthly

This is how many you have to pay monthly for our platform access, based on resource usage you’ve indicated

Recommended monthly plan

With recommended colossal value bundle subscription you have to pay monthly:

Save:

This is means how many users will work full-time with our platform

Transactions include both incoming and outgoing leads, calls, payment etc.

This is means how much money do you expected to receive through banks cards from your customers

This is storage volume using for files, goods images, documents, photos, videos and etc.

Learn how UNOVI can help any
industry work through the system

Every industry has unique challenges. We’ll turn them into opportunities. Let us help you set up your system and get onboard with ease, paying attention to the industry specific. Almost every industry have the same goals - to attract the customers but due to the differencies the way and strategy to achieve the goal is differ.

Transportation and Hospitality

Airports, Hotels, Bed & Breakfast

Financial Services

Pawn Shops

Healthcare & Life Sciences

Retail

Manufacturing

Consumer Goods

Communications

Media

Public Sector

Nonprofit

Legal

Restaurant

Remote Work

Solutions Overview

We have everything you need to exceed expectations and create new way of doing business. UNOVI provides cloud solutions for every size company, across every industry, in every part of the world and for any client's position.
For optimising the onboarding process, just choose the way to. Take into account that our predefined bundles make it even easier and smoother than you could imagine.

By Business Type

Startups
Fast-Growing Businesses
Sole Entrepreneur
Family-Owned
Small Business
Midsize Business
PE Backed
Enterprise
VC Backed

By Role

CEO
CFO
CMO
COO
CIO
Sales Director
Accountant
Controller

By Industries

Transport and Hotels
Financial Services
Healthcare
Retail
Manufacturing
Consumer Goods
Communications
Media
Public Sector
Nonprofit
Legal
Restaurant
Remote Work
Technology
Pawn Shops

By Current Software

QuickBooks
Microsoft
Sage
Salesforce
SAP
WIX
Shopify
1C Bitrix

By Tasks

Website Creation
Ecommerce
Landing Pages
CRM
ERP
WMS
VoIP, PBX
HRM
Projects Tracking
Docs & Sheets
Advertising
Marketing
Getting Paid
Growth

Learn everything about us and grow
with a thriving high-tech company

Master the inbound marketing and get the most out of your tools with UNOVI's superior customer support team and cutting edge features that bake your every endeavor.

20,190

Registered Clients

2,168,585

Purchase Made Through Platform

6

Languages

120+

Countries

180+

Apps, Products and Services

£53,142,761

Company Valuation

£2.19

Share Price

7.5K

UNOVI Academy Participants

Experience the Activity Cloud Hub

You Do So Many Things so we decide to facilitate your workforce. Be More Productive at Work with Less Effort.

Try for Free

FAQ

What is UNOVI?

UNOVI | Activity Cloud HUB is a web-based online apps HUB containing word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, databases, note-taking, wikis, web conferencing, customer relationship management (CRM), project management, ERP, accounting, invoicing, and more than 70+  other applications, which help you to organise and run your business with ease. UNOVI | Activity Cloud HUB helps you to create, manage, connect, and automate business processes throughout your organization. It replaces countless cloud applications, outdated software, and paper-based processes, which are devouring loads of money to work with, stealing your time, and stunting your growth. With our sole UNOVI suite, you can create and manage your workload.

What is CRM?

Customer relationship management (CRM) is a process in which a business or other organization administers its interactions with customers, typically using data analysis to study large amounts of information. CRM systems compile data from a range of different communication channels, including a company's website, telephone, email, live chat, marketing materials and more recently, social media. They allow businesses to learn more about their target audiences and how to best cater for their needs, thus retaining customers and driving sales growth. CRM may be used with past, present or potential customers.

What is Cloud Computing?

Cloud computing is the on-demand availability of computer system resources, especially data storage and computing power, without direct active management by the user. The term is generally used to describe data centers available to many users over the Internet.

What should I start with?

The very first step you should start with is registration in the system and setting up an account. Your system account is the unique identifier you will work with. Then depending on your goals, you can create a website, e-store, customise workflows and document templates, migrate your data and start to work. A little time is required to start, especially if you’re using our predefined bundles and industry solutions.

How much does it cost? Is it expensive?

Our unique pricing model gives you an opportunity to spend 45% less money in comparison with other competitive services because you have no obliged payment for each user who works with the system. The pricing model is unique in that there are no fixed plans or costs for the system's resources. You pay only for those products, services and resources you have used. Typically, the average expenses are around £27 per month. This price includes all major features. In fact, you can use UNOVI free forever if you consume resources less than allowed.

What business does UNOVI suit more?

UNOVI is a scalable, multifunctional system that matches all types of business. Because many business processes are standardised and usually the same, UNOVI can serve well in different sized companies, from small business and sole entrepreneur to enterprises, which operate in all economic spheres.

How do you provide data security?

We have an Information Security Management System (ISMS) in place, which takes into account our security objectives and the risks and mitigations concerning all the interested parties. We employ strict policies and procedures encompassing the security, availability, processing, integrity, and confidentiality of customer data. All client's data is segregated and stored in a separate geographical location. The HTTPS protocol gives ultimate data security as well as information encryption on the client's side.

How much time does it take to onboard?

One of the core advantages of using our system is the easy onboarding process. It is less time-consuming and does not need special knowledge to get onboard. Our unique wizard will help you to migrate your data to the system, customise document templates and workflows. We've localised our system for local law requirements and business customs, so you need less time and force to start working with our system in your country of residence. Moreover, our superior customer support will help you 24/7 in case you have any issues or technical incompatibility.

COPYRIGHT © 2010-2021 UNOVICOM (UK) LIMITED OR ITS SUBSIDIARIES OR AFFILIATES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SUBJECT TO THE RESTRICTIONS. «UNOVI» REFERS TO UNOVICOM (UK) LIMITED (A LIMITED COMPANY REGISTERED IN THE UNITED KINGDOM), WHICH IS A MEMBER FIRM OF UNOVI INTERNATIONAL GROUP (UNOVI), EACH MEMBER FIRM OF WHICH IS A SEPARATE LEGAL ENTITY. GENERAL. THIS WEBSITE IS OWNED AND OPERATED BY UNOVI. UNOVI IS THE TRADING NAME OF UNOVICOM (UK) LIMITED, COMPANY NUMBER CS598901 (‘UNOVI’ ‘WE’ ‘US’ ‘OUR’). YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS SUBJECT TO TERMS AND CONDITIONS, OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS (AS APPLICABLE TO YOUR JURISDICTION OF RESIDENCE) OF SERVICE, AND ANY NOTICES, DISCLAIMERS OR OTHER STATEMENTS CONTAINED ON THIS WEBSITE (REFERRED TO COLLECTIVELY AS ‘TERMS’). BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO BE SUBJECT TO THE TERMS.